Our Council


Our governing council is a group of 8 driven, passionate, and confident women who lead the chapter.

Each council term lasts one calendar year, and our elections take place in November. Serving on council is a great way to drive our chapter forward and improve leadership skills.

The 2022-2023 Council welcomes you!

Abigail Ayotte Profile

Abigail Ayotte

Lindsay Bilodeau Profile

Lindsay Bilodeau

Vice President
Abigail VanVoorhis Profile

Abigail VanVoorhis

VP - Events & Programming
Ava Cusano Profile

Ava Cusano

Director of Finance
Fiona Taber Profile

Fiona Taber

VP - Inclusion
Makenzie Porter Profile

Makenzie Porter

VP - Learning & Development
Michaela Creevy Profile

Michaela Creevy

VP - Recruitment & Marketing
Madison Calvert Profile

Madison Calvert

Panhellenic Delegate